Knowledgebase: Expiration Policy
Deletion Policy
Posted by Grace - Encirca on 30 September 2009 04:41 PM
EnCirca may elect to delete the domain, auction or transfer ownership of the domain to a third party at any time following ten (10) days after the expiration date. If EnCirca elects to delete the domain name, this may occur at any time between ten (10) and forty (40) days following the expiration date.

If a name is deleted, then the customer of record, as of the expiration date, is permitted to recover the domain name by paying EnCirca a Restore fee within thirty (30) days following the date of deletion.

Transfers are not permitted once a name has been deleted.
(480 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)